BIC royalty crowned

Annual pageant moves to fall season


Photo provided

Sr. Miss BIC royalty, from left: Desiree Lancaster, 2nd alternate; Blaire Wildy, queen; Cadyn Qualls, 1st alternate

Camden Metheny and Kensie Walker

The annual Miss BIC pageant was held last night at the Mustang Athletic Complex. Winners were crowned in the following five divisions:

Tiny Miss – Stella Hatch, 2nd alternate; Maci Shrable, 1st alternate; Addison Hawkins, queen and photogenic.

Petite Miss – Hannah Hawkins, 2nd alternate and photogenic; Logan Denny, 1st alternate; Demre Besharse, queen.

Pre-Teen Miss – Sydney Bryeans, photogenic; Maggie Castanon, 2nd alternate; Juleigh Webster, 1st alternate; Macie Hatch, queen.

Junior Miss – Morgan James, 2nd alternate and photogenic; Lexa Whitley, 1st alternate; Lilie Hatch, queen.

Senior Miss – Desiree Lancaster, 2nd alternate; Cadyn Qualls, 1st alternate; Blaire Wildy, queen.