Hoof Prints

All content by Tracey Yates Thompson
2015-2016 staff members during the annual commitment ceremony. Each year the entire staff pledges to produce quality work on both the online newspaper and yearbook. Staff members are, from left, Cadyn Qualls, Shyla Clayton, Lexie Ray, Kensie Walker, Stephanie Atchley, Joanna Perez, MJ Ivy and Camden Metheny

[Photo] About

November 12, 2009
Load More Stories
Activate Search
Tracey Yates Thompson